Within twenty four hours, I’ll have traveled 150 miles with a truck & trailer to pack up my MMGFF’s* world, drive it back the 150 miles, unload it and put it in her new living space.  After months and months of searching for jobs, apartments, furniture and miscellaneous household goods, things are starting to get exciting.  I’m sure that at some point tomorrow I’ll be less excited and more sore and tired and ready to quit, but for now, i’m just happy that things are working out.  Speaking of working out, it’s time to go to my discount gym.

* Magical Mystery** Girl Friend Forever

** From The Beatles album, Magical Mystery Tour, which was pretty darn good. Not magical/mysterious*** so much, but an icon of unadulterated creativity and musical genius.

*** Harry Potter sucks.

