I’m at a camp this week.  I’ve been here at least a dozen times, but things have started truly changing.  Where I used to have to drink only bottled water and shower with bleach water, now they have true plumbing and running water in many of their cabins.  There are also people that work here now, whereas before, they had an old volunteer security guard that slept the days away.  There’s talk of paving roads, building a real facility to house teens & kids and even getting rid of the glass-shard gravel playground.  Boy, time flies!

It’s been a strange start to the week, but now that things are starting to roll, I feel great about it.  With wifi in the office, I think this may actually turn out to be a great week.  I covet your prayers.  Need anything from Canada, our great neighbor to the north?

