Somebody asked me how many people have stumbled on this blog while I was broadcasting live from a local mall last week.  The answer?  At that minute, I had no idea.  But now I do.  Several.  After searching for the number of people that have visited this site, I went hunting for other numbers.  Mostly numbers having to do with facebook.  And here’s what I’ve found…

Facebook is the 4th most visited site on the internet… ever.
It’s got over 120,000,000 active users.
The fastest growing user demographic is (surprisingly) over 25 yrs old.
There are 35 language translations, including pirate.
There are 10,000,000,000 (yeah, i know) photos uploaded to facebook.
On average, 30,000,000 photos are uploaded DAILY to facebook.
And the most amazing number I found was this… productivity has dropped 30% in every american business with an internet connection in the past three years.

