Probably the busiest week of my summer is about to begin.  I can’t wait to be in the middle of it.  But on the other hand, I also am somewhat aprehensive as to how this thing is going to happen.  Starting before 6:00am, I’ll be up and on the road every day to do my morning job.  And the moment (actually before, but don’t tell the boss) the job’s over, I’m on the road again to camp, where I’ll spend roughly 13 hours per day for the next four.  Somewhere in that time, I have to sneak away to my real job and do real work for a few hours.  And in the mix with all of this, I’ve got to plan the worship for a camp that starts Sunday evening.  Again, I’m excited, but also aprehensive.  There are times in the past six months that I thought the clock had forgotten.  And this is the opposite of those.  I feel like the last three weeks have gone by faster than the last three blog posts (I can’t remember how accurate that may or may not be).

At the end of the summer, be sure to check out my webpage, as I’ll have plenty of pictures and maybe (hopefully) some video to show for the summer’s absense.  And maybe a story.  And probably a souvinir or two.  And a bunch of new friends unless I do something horribly, horribly wrong.

