I’ve bitten the bullet and bought a domain and web hosting. What does that mean? Basically, just that now I’ve got something to tell people when they ask me for my website besides “ok, go to myspace, then click search, then type my name with that weird squiggly line between every letter, then I’m the fifteenth guy on the third page.” That’s lame, and I’ve found a much better way to do things. So I’ve been working on my site. It’s really not much, but soon, hopefully, it’ll be better. And I’ve already done some work on linking this blog to that site.

I’d love to know what you’d like to see on the site. Any ideas? Like my social security number and passwords and pin numbers… or photos and phone numbers to everyone that I care about. I don’t know… which is why I need your help. 🙂 So go check it out and let me know what to add. http://www.benleads.com

