I’ve decided that since school’s out soon & very soon, and my work schedule isn’t terribly strict, I need something to make sure I’m getting up before noon.  So far, I’ve tried scheduling meetings or coffee or just plans to wash the car.  But a buddy of mine has been getting up to work out a few days a week at 6am.  Something I’m super stoked about getting involved in?  Not especially.  In fact, I’m starting to wonder which is worse…. heart disease or falling asleep at the wheel on the way to the gym at 5:55am.  But either way, I think I need to work on some discipline in myself, so that’s what I’m doing.  6:00am, I’ll be watching a movie on the ipod and using the satanic weapon called an eliptical machine.  So on that note, I’m going to bed soon, because my alarm clock is set for an earlier time than when I normally go to sleep.  Oh, how the times, they change.

